Best Pizza Oven Tables & Stands: Ooni, Gozney & More (2026)
Accessories

Best Pizza Oven Tables & Stands: Ooni, Gozney & More (2026)

Compare Ooni, Gozney, Blackstone and budget pizza oven tables — real depth, load capacity and caster details so your oven fits safely and stays put outside.

34 min read

Disclosure: Some links in this article are affiliate links. We may earn a commission on qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.

A pizza oven table is not patio furniture that happens to sit under a 900°F appliance — it is the thing that decides whether your launch is clean or your whole setup shifts under the peel. If you are still picking the oven itself, start with our roundup of the best outdoor pizza ovens and the pizza oven size guide, because the table decision only makes sense once you know which oven body is landing on it.

The single most common — and most expensive — mistake is treating nominal pizza size as table footprint. A "16-inch oven" is not a 16-inch object: the Arc XL body runs roughly 20.9 inches wide by 24.8 inches deep, the Koda 16 sits at about 23.2 inches deep, and the oven's supporting feet sit near the perimeter of that footprint, not in the middle. That is why a cart with a genuinely large-looking top can still be a marginal fit. The Keter Unity XL is 52.7 inches wide but only 20.3 inches deep, and Koda 16 owners report exactly the problem you would predict: the oven only just fits, with feet close to the edge.

This guide covers the tables and stands that are actually current — Ooni's Modular and Folding tables, Gozney's Arc and Dome Gen 2 stands, the integrated Blackstone cart, and the generic stainless, resin and flat-pack alternatives that owners keep recommending. It works through the four variables that decide whether a setup functions: usable top depth and foot placement, published load capacity, caster stability, and weather durability. It also separates the current generation from the legacy one, because both Ooni and Gozney have hard compatibility boundaries that quietly break second-hand purchases.

It is written for home pizza makers who already own or are about to own a portable outdoor oven — Ooni, Gozney, Blackstone, Bertello or similar — and who want a working surface that survives a 700–950°F appliance, a propane cylinder, and a New York winter without turning into a rust experiment.

Quick Picks — Pizza Oven Tables at a Glance

Table / Stand Best for Top depth Stated capacity Mobility Oven compatibility
Ooni Modular Table – Large Best overall for current Ooni ovens 31 in 132 lb / 60 kg 2 lockable castors Full current Ooni lineup
Ooni Modular Table – Medium Compact 12-inch Ooni ovens 23 in 110 lb / 50 kg 2 lockable castors Ooni lineup except Koda 2 Pro / Koda 2 Max
Ooni Folding Table Portability and events 22.64 in 110 lb total (77 lb top, 33 lb shelf) Folding, no castors Ooni lineup except Koda 2 Pro / Koda 2 Max
Gozney Arc + Arc XL Stand Arc and Arc XL owners 29.5 in Not published 4 braked castors Arc, Arc XL only
Gozney Dome Gen 2 Series Stand Dome Gen 2 / Dome XL Gen 2 36.03 in Not published 4 braked castors Gen 2 Domes only
Keter Unity XL Enclosed weatherproof storage 20.3 in 150 lb 2 wheels Compact 12-inch ovens
VEVOR 36 × 24 in Stainless Work Table Generic stainless value 24 in Varies by SKU 2 lockable + 2 swivel casters 12-inch class; many 16-inch footprints
IKEA GRILLSKÄR Island Fixed outdoor-kitchen look 24 in 110 lb 4 oz per shelf Fixed feet Koda 12, Koda 16 (owner-verified)
PIZZELLO UK50007 Budget cart with side shelf 22 in 220 lb main / 65 lb side 2 wheels, no locks Verify foot spacing
Royal Gourmet PC3404S Cheapest compact rolling cart 19.69 in Not published 2 swivel wheels Compact 12-inch appliances
Blackstone Pizza Oven with Mobile Cart 6825 Integrated oven + cart package Not published Not published 4 swivel castors Blackstone oven only (included)

What Makes a Great Pizza Oven Table?

Depth you can actually work on. Front-to-back depth matters far more than overall width, because that is where the oven feet, the gas hose, your hands and the peel all compete for room. A 24-inch-deep surface is the practical floor for 16-inch-class ovens; 19–20-inch tops should be treated as compact 12-inch territory until you have measured your oven's foot spacing yourself.

A published load capacity with real headroom. Static top rating is only one number in a chain that runs through frame rigidity, caster rating, how uneven the ground is, and how much sideways force you apply while launching and retrieving. Weigh the oven before you shop: the Gozney Dome Gen 2 is approximately 136.7 lb on its own, before a stone, a peel, a tray of dough or a propane cylinder.

Casters that brake. Four large castors with orientation locks and foot brakes are meaningfully better for frequent repositioning than two fixed wheels, and a cart with no locking brakes is a cart you should not operate an oven on while it remains free to move. Gozney's orientation locks and foot brakes are a genuine part of the value proposition, not a cosmetic detail.

A heat-safe, noncombustible worktop. Ooni advises against glass and plastic surfaces and does not recommend wooden tables, recommending stainless instead. That guidance outranks the anecdote from someone who has cooked on wood for three years without incident — manufacturer surface and clearance instructions govern.

Working height in the mid-30s. The Ooni Modular Table and the Gozney Arc stand both land around 35 inches and 33.5 inches respectively. Noticeably lower carts may technically fit an oven while making every launch feel like a reach.

Weather durability without the marketing gloss. Powder-coated steel stands are weather-resistant, not rustproof. Stainless worktops resist corrosion better than untreated carbon steel, but hooks, fasteners, exposed frame edges and casters can all corrode once a coating chips or water sits trapped. Ooni owner reports range from notable corrosion on damaged areas to a table left outside through four northeastern winters with surprisingly little wear apart from the hooks — both are real, and neither one makes the product rustproof.

Locked-in compatibility versus self-verified fit. A branded stand solves the fit problem for you and gives you sensible oven height, accessory hooks and fuel storage. A generic cart usually gives you more square inches of stainless per dollar and is easier to replace — but you become responsible for verifying top material, frame strength, foot geometry, wheel brakes and weatherproofing.

#1 Ooni Modular Table – Large — Best Overall for Current Ooni Ovens

Specs & characteristics

  • Overall dimensions: 31 × 31 × 35 in (approximately 80 × 80 × 90 cm)
  • Product weight: 57 lb / 26 kg
  • Maximum stated capacity: 132 lb / 60 kg
  • Construction: stainless-steel worktop with powder-coated mild-steel body and frame
  • Storage: two height-adjustable shelves; the lower shelf is sized for a propane cylinder; built-in hanging hooks
  • Mobility: caster-equipped, with two lockable castors
  • Assembly: user assembly required
  • Oven compatibility: the current Ooni table with compatibility across the full Ooni oven lineup, including models too large for the Medium table
  • Current generation: V2-family SKU UU-P2F100; the older generation UU-P0AC00 remains visible in reseller catalog data
  • Bundles: a Pizza Table Bundle adds the Spare Hook Kit and Foot Pack; a separate Table & Cover bundle adds the fitted cover

Why it earns the top slot. The Large solves the single hardest problem in this category — usable depth — with a 31-inch square top that accommodates deeper oven bodies without pushing the feet toward the edge. It is also the only Ooni table that covers the entire current lineup, which matters if you expect to trade up later.

Where it costs you. A 31-inch-square footprint is genuinely large on a compact patio. Owners have described the assembled table as big enough to create doorway and storage problems, and the propane-cylinder placement can force the middle shelf upward enough to eat into its usefulness. Weather feedback is contradictory: some owners report rust spots, dented tops or caster corrosion after outdoor exposure, while a long-term reviewer left a Modular Table outside through northeastern winters for roughly four years with little degradation beyond the hooks.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: full current Ooni compatibility; deepest branded top in the Ooni range; propane-cylinder-sized lower shelf; hooks and adjustable shelves included
Cons: very large footprint; not the cheapest route; weather-resistant rather than rustproof
Verdict: the default answer for any current Ooni owner, and the only Ooni table to buy if a Koda 2 Pro or Koda 2 Max is in your future.
Perfect for: owners running 16-inch-class Ooni ovens who want a set-and-forget station.

#2 Ooni Modular Table – Medium — Best for Compact Ooni Ovens

Specs & characteristics

  • Overall dimensions: 23 × 31 × 35 in (approximately 60 × 80 × 90 cm)
  • Product weight: 48.8 lb / 22.14 kg
  • Maximum stated capacity: 110 lb / 50 kg
  • Construction: stainless-steel work surface over a powder-coated mild-steel structure
  • Storage: two height-adjustable shelves plus built-in hanging hooks
  • Mobility: caster-equipped, with two lockable castors specified by Ooni
  • Assembly: user assembly required
  • Oven compatibility: Koda 12, Koda 2, Koda 16, Karu 12, Karu 2, Karu 16, Karu 2 Pro, Fyra and Volt 12 — not approved for Koda 2 Pro or Koda 2 Max
  • Ooni's own note: Ooni specifically recommends Ooni Shoes for additional stability when a Koda 16 sits on the Medium table

The depth catch. The Medium's 23-inch depth is the number to focus on. It comfortably carries the compact ovens that dominate the Ooni range, and it is the table most Koda 12, Karu 12 and Fyra owners should buy. But the two biggest ovens in the family — Koda 2 Pro and Koda 2 Max — are explicitly outside its approved compatibility, and even the Koda 16 draws a manufacturer stability note recommending accessory feet.

Generation note for used buyers. Current Medium tables carry a V2-family SKU (UU-P2F000); older units used UU-P09700, so first-generation tables circulate on the used market. Owner reports describe revised V2 construction — a worktop arrangement intended to avoid water trapping and different shelf-bracing geometry — but that is owner-observed rather than an officially published changelog, so treat it as a buying prompt, not a specification.

Community reality check. Owner reports on Ooni tables are mixed rather than universally negative. Some describe the table as solid once correctly assembled; others report wobble, corrosion at damaged or coated areas, or caster deterioration after long outdoor exposure. Several discussions specifically attribute wobble to assembly and bracing, and recommend checking and retightening fasteners before assuming the frame is defective. If you are buying second-hand, this is worth fifteen minutes with a wrench.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: smaller footprint than the Large; same shelf, hook and castor architecture; right size for the majority of Ooni ovens
Cons: not approved for Koda 2 Pro or Koda 2 Max; the Koda 16 needs accessory feet for best stability; used-market units vary by generation
Verdict: the correct Ooni table for anyone running a 12-inch-class oven, and a poor choice for the largest two Koda models.
Perfect for: Koda 12, Karu 12 and Fyra owners with limited patio space.

#3 Ooni Folding Table — Best for Portability

Specs & characteristics

  • Current SKU: UU-P1F400
  • Overall dimensions when set up: 22.64 × 27.56 × 35.43 in (57.5 × 70 × 90 cm)
  • Product weight: 22.93 lb / 10.4 kg
  • Maximum total capacity: 110 lb / 50 kg — 77 lb / 35 kg on the top, 33 lb / 15 kg on the shelf
  • Construction: commercial-grade stainless-steel work surface with a powder-coated carbon-steel frame
  • Features: integrated fold-out lower shelf/base and a hook kit
  • Folding: folds almost flat for storage and transport
  • Oven compatibility: Koda 12, Koda 2, Koda 16, Karu 12, Karu 2, Karu 16, Karu 2 Pro, Fyra and Volt 12; not Koda 2 Pro or Koda 2 Max
  • Ooni's own note: Ooni Shoes are recommended when the table is used with a Koda 16

Why it is the portable pick. At 22.93 lb it is less than half the weight of the Large Modular Table, and it folds almost flat — which is the entire point. Owner discussion consistently frames it around storage and transport rather than maximum prep area: it sets up quickly, stores slim against a wall, and owners report it working well for mobile and event use even on imperfect ground.

What to accept. The split capacity numbers are worth reading carefully: 77 lb on the top surface and 33 lb on the shelf, against a 110 lb total. That is a lighter-duty platform than the Modular tables, and the recurring community concern is wind and stability with heavier ovens. An Ooni representative responding to a community question said normal windy conditions were not considered a major concern, but did not endorse use in severe storm conditions — which is a reasonable place to leave it.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: half the weight of the Modular Large; folds almost flat; commercial-grade stainless top; hook kit included
Cons: no castors; split load limits are lower than they first appear; not a substitute for the Large where Koda 2 Pro/Max compatibility or big prep space matters
Verdict: the right table for people who pack the oven into a car, and the wrong one for a permanent outdoor kitchen.
Perfect for: event cooking, tailgates, small balconies and anyone who stores the oven between sessions.

#4 Gozney Arc + Arc XL Stand — Best for Arc Owners

Specs & characteristics

  • Overall dimensions: 40.9 × 29.5 × 33.5 in (1039 × 749 × 850 mm)
  • Construction: powder-coated steel legs with aluminum cross beams
  • Side surfaces: adjustable acacia-wood wings
  • Storage: lower steel platform sized for a gas cylinder, plus hanging hooks
  • Mobility: four large castor wheels with orientation locking and foot brakes
  • Attachment: the oven locks to the stand using Gozney's easy-turn fastener
  • Compatibility: Arc and Arc XL only
  • Assembly: required; bolts, screws, washers and instructions supplied
  • Cover: a separate Arc/Arc XL oven-and-stand cover is available, described by Gozney as water-repellent and UV-stable, made from 350 g/m² PVC-coated polyester
  • Footprint context: the Arc body is approximately 18.9 in wide × 22.2 in deep; the Arc XL approximately 20.9 in wide × 24.8 in deep
  • Not published: Gozney does not publish a clear stand load rating on the Arc product page, and Gozney does not provide an official unboxed stand weight

What owners praise. The official stand earns credit for exactly the things generic carts struggle to duplicate: a secure, oven-specific attachment, smooth four-wheel movement, easy repositioning to face the wind, and a comfortable working height. Owners specifically describe it as sturdy and easy to roll.

What owners criticize. Prep and storage value per dollar. Arc XL owners repeatedly compare it against commercial stainless tables or DIY cabinets that offer more flat prep area and enclosed storage, and one discussion criticizes the relatively small wood wings and limited storage for the cost. It is a stand, not a workbench — if you want a full prep station, plan for a separate table.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: purpose-built and lockable oven attachment; four braked castors with orientation locks; gas-cylinder platform; acacia side wings
Cons: Arc and Arc XL only; no published load rating; small wings and limited enclosed storage relative to price
Verdict: the safest and most manoeuvrable way to mount an Arc, provided you accept that it is storage-light by design.
Perfect for: Arc and Arc XL owners who reposition the oven regularly or cook in changeable wind.

#5 Gozney Dome Gen 2 Series Stand — Best for Heavy Multi-Fuel Domes

Specs & characteristics

  • Dimensions: 39.52 in high × 69.27 in wide × 36.03 in deep (approximately 1003.8 × 1759.6 × 915.2 mm)
  • Construction: powder-coated steel legs and cross-members with acacia-wood shelving
  • Storage: two acacia shelves, adjustable side wings, hanging pegs, and a lower cabinet sized for two gas bottles
  • Mobility: four large castors with orientation locking and foot brakes
  • Attachment: Gozney easy-turn oven fastener
  • Compatibility: Dome Gen 2 and Dome XL Gen 2 — Gozney explicitly states the Gen 2 ecosystem is not interchangeable with first-generation Dome accessories
  • Assembly: required; ships as a large, palletized item with hardware and instructions
  • Load context: the Dome Gen 2 oven itself weighs approximately 136.7 lb, and the XL is heavier still
  • Not published: no official stand load rating or unboxed stand weight was located; a package/shipping figure around 100 lb appears in Gozney support data and should not be read as product weight
  • Release chronology: the Dome Gen 2 family was announced September 10, 2025 and released October 15, 2025

Why the generation boundary is the whole story. The biggest community issue with this stand is not wobble but mismatch. Owners have experimented with plywood plates, printed spacers and similar workarounds to seat a Gen 2 oven on an older Dome stand. Those hacks demonstrate how badly compatibility guidance is needed — they are not a recommended path, and Gozney's official guidance is unambiguous that Gen 2 ovens are designed around Gen 2 accessories.

Why it justifies its position. For a 136-plus-pound oven, the integrated attachment and heavy caster system are structural features, not trim. If you are choosing a generic alternative instead, it needs a documented capacity with headroom, a genuinely deep top, and casters rated for the load — three things a decorative patio cart will not tell you.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: purpose-built for a very heavy oven; two gas bottles of enclosed storage; four braked, orientable castors; acacia shelves and adjustable wings
Cons: Gen 2 only — no Gen 1 compatibility; expensive; no published load rating; ships palletized
Verdict: effectively the only correct stand for a Dome Gen 2 or Dome XL Gen 2, and the wrong purchase for any earlier Dome.
Perfect for: current-generation Dome owners who want the oven at working height with fuel storage underneath.

#6 Legacy Gozney Dome Stand — and the Roccbox Reality

Two Gozney situations deserve their own section, because both generate bad buying decisions.

The original Dome / Dome S1 stand. This is a distinct legacy accessory, compatible with the original Dome and Dome S1, and not compatible with Dome Gen 2 or Dome XL Gen 2. It uses the same broad architecture — powder-coated steel legs with aluminum cross beams, two acacia-wood shelves, adjustable side wings, hanging hooks, and four castors with orientation locking and foot brakes. The surviving regional page does not provide official dimensions or load ratings, and the product is now a discontinued-generation item that appears sold out in regional catalogs, with spare legs, wheels, acacia components and fasteners still listed for parts support.

Legacy owners generally rate the genuine stand highly for rigidity and wheel quality while calling it expensive. The most common DIY substitute is a substantial rolling tool cabinet or workbench — Husky, Craftsman and similar — sometimes fitted with butcher block, stainless or another heat-tolerant top. That route adds enclosed drawers and magnetic accessory mounting, which is genuinely useful on a Dome. One owner reported deformation and water pooling with a lightweight catering-style metal table under a Dome, which is the clearest possible reminder that "stainless steel" alone does not describe structural rigidity.

Check Price on Amazon

The Roccbox has no dedicated stand. This is a fact worth stating plainly: no dedicated Roccbox cart or stand appears in Gozney's current official Roccbox accessory range. The Roccbox is designed as a portable tabletop oven with folding, retractable legs. The relevant current accessories are the Roccbox Cover, the Wood Burner 2.0 and the Roccbox Mantel — a 304 stainless-steel front shelf of approximately 310 × 152 mm that increases usable landing space in front of the mouth when the oven sits on a generic cart. The practical Roccbox stand category is a stable 24-inch-deep stainless or prep cart, not a branded trolley. If you are comparing Roccbox against the lighter portables, our portable pizza oven roundup covers that decision separately.

#7 Keter Unity XL Outdoor Kitchen Cart — Best Enclosed Storage

Specs & characteristics

  • Overall dimensions: 52.7 W × 20.3 D × 35.2 H in
  • Product weight: 45.41 lb
  • Stated load capacity: 150 lb
  • Storage: 78 gallons total, split between enclosed and open storage
  • Construction: weather-resistant resin body with a 201-grade stainless-steel worktop
  • Mobility: two wheels rather than four castors
  • Features: spice rack, four hooks, bottle opener, paper-towel and side bars; the enclosed area can be padlocked, with the lock purchased separately
  • Assembly: Keter estimates roughly 45 minutes for one person
  • Compatibility: Keter does not specify pizza-oven compatibility; the 20.3-inch depth is the limiting specification

The depth warning, restated. This is the clearest teaching example in the category. The Unity XL looks enormous because it is 52.7 inches wide, but the worktop is only 20.3 inches deep. An owner advised checking dimensions and said they would not go larger than a 12-inch oven on this style of table; another Koda 16 owner reported that the oven only just fits, with the feet close to the edge and an awkward orientation. Fyra-class and other narrow ovens are far less problematic.

What it does well. Enclosed weather-resistant storage, a low-maintenance resin cabinet and useful prep width. Owners frequently use the closed cabinet for fuel and tools — the storage that branded pizza stands generally do not provide. Just do not read the width as capacity.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: 78 gallons of storage; resin body resists weather without maintenance; padlockable cabinet; wide prep surface
Cons: 20.3-inch depth makes it marginal for 16-inch ovens; two wheels rather than braked casters; roughly 45 minutes of assembly
Verdict: an excellent outdoor storage cabinet with a worktop attached, and a 12-inch-oven table rather than a universal one.
Perfect for: compact-oven owners who prioritize weatherproof storage over prep depth.

#8 VEVOR 36 × 24 in Stainless Work Table with Casters — Best Generic Stainless Value

Specs & characteristics

  • Dimensions: 36 W × 24 D × 35 H in
  • Current model reference: two-tier stainless work table, model YH2-J-D-36; VEVOR has sold several near-identical SKU revisions
  • Product weight: approximately 28 lb for the current YH2-J-D-36; a separate 36 × 24 VEVOR variant weighs 37.5 lb, illustrating construction differences inside the family
  • Construction: stainless steel; one closely related current SKU explicitly specifies 201 stainless
  • Storage: two levels with a height-adjustable undershelf, plus five stainless accessory hooks on the current model
  • Mobility: 3-inch casters; the current model has two lockable and two freely swivelling wheels
  • Load capacity: a related 36 × 24 SKU is rated 330 lb on top plus 110 lb on the undershelf — do not transfer that rating to every 36 × 24 VEVOR SKU without matching the model number
  • Backsplash: one closely related variant includes a 2-inch backsplash; verify the exact listing before counting on it
  • Compatibility: the 24-inch depth is substantially more useful for 16-inch-class ovens than 19–20-inch carts, but it is still not a guarantee for every oven footprint

Why the foodservice format keeps winning. Commercial stainless tables are among the most frequently suggested alternatives to branded pizza carts because they maximize usable stainless surface per dollar. Reviews of the VEVOR family generally describe reasonable rigidity and simple assembly, with occasional complaints about slight wobble, stubborn protective film, thin components, sharp unfinished edges, and small manufacturing defects.

Read the right number. The article-worthy spec here is 24-inch depth plus locking casters — not the headline 440 lb total, which belongs to one specific related SKU. VEVOR's visually similar models carry different ratings, so match the model number before you assume capacity.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: 24-inch depth suits 16-inch-class ovens; adjustable undershelf; two locking casters; stainless surface; inexpensive relative to branded stands
Cons: load ratings vary across near-identical SKUs; occasional wobble and sharp edges reported; supply varies by exact model
Verdict: the best-value generic route for anyone who wants maximum stainless surface and is willing to verify the model number.
Perfect for: 12-inch ovens looking for more room, and 16-inch ovens with feet that fit inside a 24 × 36-inch top.

#9 IKEA GRILLSKÄR Kitchen Island — Best Fixed Outdoor-Kitchen Look

Specs & characteristics

  • Current US product: GRILLSKÄR Kitchen Island Shelf Unit, article 504.714.46
  • Dimensions: 33 7/8 L × 24 W × 36 1/4 H in
  • Weight: package data approximately 43 lb 11 oz; IKEA's page does not clearly separate an unboxed net figure
  • Maximum shelf load: 110 lb 4 oz per shelf — this is a per-shelf figure, not a verified worktop oven load
  • Top: stainless steel
  • Legs and shelf: galvanized steel with polyester powder coating
  • Storage: open lower shelf; optional GRILLSKÄR doors, back and side panels can convert it into a more enclosed cabinet system
  • Mobility: fixed feet as sold; no factory casters
  • Compatibility: IKEA does not specify pizza-oven compatibility; community setups show Koda 12 and Koda 16 use, and the 24-inch depth is much more forgiving than the Keter's 20.3 inches
  • Weather: sold as outdoor furniture, but rust staining appears in some customer feedback even under covered-patio use
  • Common modification: aftermarket M8 × 25 mm casters have been fitted by owners; a separate report describes legs bending after caster conversion

Where it fits. GRILLSKÄR is one of the clearest community alternatives to a branded Ooni table. Owners report excellent Koda 12 fit and successful Koda 16 setups with only modest spare depth, and praise the stainless top and its integrated outdoor-kitchen appearance. It is no longer a cheap hack at current US pricing, though — and it is not a bargain once you add doors.

Two honest weaknesses. No wheels as sold, and uncertain long-term corrosion at joints and coated components. Caster conversions are common enough to be worth knowing about, but they should be treated as a DIY modification with structural risk rather than a default recommendation: IKEA does not certify them, and at least one owner reported leg deformation afterwards.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: 24-inch stainless top; integrated outdoor-kitchen aesthetics; optional doors create enclosed storage; proven Koda 12 and Koda 16 fit
Cons: no casters as sold; rust staining reported in some feedback; caster hacks carry leg-bending risk; no worktop load rating
Verdict: a strong fixed alternative to a modular table if you do not need to move the oven, and a questionable one if you do.
Perfect for: Koda 12 and Koda 16 owners building a permanent outdoor cooking corner.

#10 PIZZELLO UK50007 Outdoor Grill Table Cart — Best Budget Cart with a Side Shelf

Specs & characteristics

  • Dimensions: approximately 34.7 W × 22 D × 29.5 H in
  • Maximum main-table load: 220 lb; side-table load: 65 lb
  • Construction: steel cart with stainless-steel working and handle elements
  • Storage: two levels; the lower shelf accommodates a standard 20 lb propane cylinder
  • Features: foldable side tabletop and shelf, stainless handle and accessory hooks
  • Mobility: two wheels, with no locking brakes according to the brand's own Q&A
  • Cover: not included
  • Assembly: required; one-year warranty
  • Commercial availability: Amazon Date First Available January 11, 2022
  • Compatibility: not oven-certified; the 22-inch depth offers more room than the Keter or Royal Gourmet tops, but a deep 16-inch oven still needs foot-by-foot verification

The honest limitation. The attraction is an unusually high claimed static capacity for a low-cost cart, plus the side shelf and propane storage. The real-world catch is mobility safety: the wheels do not lock. That makes it a cart to roll into place and stabilize, not one to operate an oven on while it remains free to move. For a Koda 16 or Arc XL-class body, compare actual foot spacing and depth rather than trusting the 220 lb figure.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: high claimed static capacity; foldable side shelf; propane-cylinder storage; accessory hooks
Cons: no locking brakes; 22-inch depth still marginal for deep 16-inch ovens; cover not included
Verdict: a solid low-cost workhorse for compact ovens, provided you stabilize it before you cook.
Perfect for: budget setups with a 12-inch oven and a need for side prep space.

#11 Royal Gourmet PC3404S Rolling Dining Table — Cheapest Compact Rolling Cart

Specs & characteristics

  • Overall dimensions: approximately 45.98 W × 23.82 D × 31.73 H in including the side and trash-bag assembly; width without the holder approximately 39.65 in
  • Main tabletop: approximately 33.46 × 19.69 in
  • Product weight: 28.9 lb
  • Stated load capacity: the manufacturer does not provide a reliable load capacity
  • Construction: stainless-steel worktop with a steel/alloy-steel frame
  • Storage: three working and storage levels
  • Mobility: two swivel wheels plus a push/pull handle
  • Features: removable trash-bag holder; one-year warranty
  • Compatibility: no oven certification; the 19.69-inch main top depth makes it best suited to compact 12-inch ovens and smaller-footprint appliances

Where the feedback lands. Exact-model discussion is much thinner than for Ooni or Keter, so owner feedback comes mainly from retail reviews. Users report successful use with compact grills and appliances in the 40 lb range, while recurring practical complaints include a scratch-prone top and concern about corrosion beginning at exposed fasteners and joints. Common mitigations are rust-prevention treatment at joints and bolt holes, a liner or non-slip mat, and added hooks.

Its role in this list. Best inexpensive compact cart — explicitly not a universal pizza oven table. The two-wheel design also means it should not be equated with four-caster branded stands for frequent repositioning, and with no manufacturer load rating published, do not infer one from customer use.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: lowest-cost rolling option; three storage levels; removable trash-bag holder; stainless worktop
Cons: 19.69-inch top depth limits it to compact ovens; no published load rating; scratch-prone top; two wheels without four-caster stability
Verdict: a sensible cheap cart for a 12-inch oven and light accessories, and the wrong cart for anything heavier.
Perfect for: first setups, small patios and second ovens.

#12 Blackstone Pizza Oven with Mobile Cart (6825) — Integrated System, Not a Standalone Cart

Specs & characteristics

  • Configuration: Pizza Oven with Mobile Cart, model 6825 — an integrated oven-and-cart package, not a universal cart sold for arbitrary ovens
  • Oven system: 16-inch rotating cordierite lower stone plus Blackstone's upper-stone "2Stone" heat system
  • Mobility: four swivel casters and two cart handles
  • Mounting: the oven can be removed and transferred to a countertop; the cart is built around this specific Blackstone oven
  • Storage and accessories: pizza peel and holder included in documented configurations
  • Construction: largely powder-coated steel; independent testing describes the oven-and-stand package at roughly 140 lb
  • Propane: the cart accommodates a standard 20 lb cylinder
  • Not published: exact cart-only dimensions, standalone cart weight and rated load are not exposed on Blackstone's current product page
  • Release: introduced in early 2023, with an official launch video published January 21, 2023
  • Availability note: the model was shown unavailable or backordered on Blackstone direct at the time of research

The category distinction matters. This is the one entry here that is not a table at all — it is an oven that arrives with its cart. Independent testing found the finished cart quite solid while criticizing the thin individual sheet-metal panels during assembly; the review sample arrived with shipping damage and dents, and two-person assembly was helpful. That is a useful lesson for every cart in this guide: rigidity after assembly can be entirely acceptable even when individual panels initially feel light.

What it is not. It is not a generic cart to buy for an Ooni or Gozney oven, and Blackstone does not offer a clear current standalone prep-cart equivalent to the Ooni and Gozney dedicated stands. If you own a Blackstone griddle and want a pizza setup, our pizza oven brands compared guide walks through where each ecosystem lands.

Check Price on Amazon

Pros: oven and cart designed as one system; four swivel casters and two handles; peel and holder included; 20 lb propane storage
Cons: not sold as a standalone cart; no published cart load rating; thin panels during assembly; direct availability has been intermittent
Verdict: an integrated package for Blackstone owners, and a false lead for anyone shopping for a universal stand.
Perfect for: buyers who want the oven and its base in a single purchase.

DIY and Foodservice Routes — What You Verify Yourself

There is no single SKU here, so this is a category rather than a ranked pick. Three owner patterns recur.

1. Commercial stainless foodservice table. Normally 24–30 inches deep, often with an undershelf and locking casters. This is the safest DIY direction to spend money on, because products such as the VEVOR table above already fit the pattern, and the format gives you the depth that shallow resin carts cannot.

2. Rolling tool cabinet or workbench. Husky, Craftsman and Harbor Freight-style cabinets are used especially under heavy Gozney Dome ovens, because they add drawers, magnetic accessory storage and substantial frames. Owners may add butcher block, stone or stainless tops. This is the most storage-dense option on the list and the hardest one to get wrong structurally — but it is also the heaviest to move.

3. Custom masonry or wood frame with a noncombustible top. Concrete, stone, tile and stainless worktops all appear in owner builds. Any combustible structure must still follow the pizza oven manufacturer's required clearances and surface guidance.

The rule that governs all three. Ooni explicitly advises against glass and plastic surfaces and does not recommend wooden tables, recommending stainless instead. That guidance outranks anecdotes from users who have operated on wood or plastic without incident.

What DIY buyers are actually solving. Insufficient prep area, insufficient storage, or price. The trade-off is that you become responsible for verifying top material, frame strength, oven-foot geometry, wheel brakes and weatherproofing — which is especially consequential with a Dome-class oven, where the appliance alone exceeds 130 lb.

Browse stainless prep tables with casters on Amazon

Comparison Table

Model Type Top dimensions Stated capacity Mobility Oven compatibility Depth verdict
Ooni Modular Table – Large Branded modular 31 × 31 in 132 lb / 60 kg 2 lockable castors Full current Ooni lineup Deep — best Ooni fit
Ooni Modular Table – Medium Branded modular 23 × 31 in 110 lb / 50 kg 2 lockable castors Ooni lineup except Koda 2 Pro / Max Fine for 12-inch class
Ooni Folding Table Branded folding 22.64 × 27.56 in 110 lb total (77 top / 33 shelf) Folds flat, no castors Ooni lineup except Koda 2 Pro / Max Fine for 12-inch class
Gozney Arc + Arc XL Stand Branded stand 40.9 × 29.5 in Not published 4 braked castors Arc, Arc XL only Deep — oven-specific
Gozney Dome Gen 2 Series Stand Branded stand 69.27 × 36.03 in Not published 4 braked castors Dome Gen 2 / Dome XL Gen 2 Deepest — designed for 136 lb+
Legacy Gozney Dome Stand Legacy branded Not recovered Not published 4 braked castors Original Dome, Dome S1 Legacy only
Keter Unity XL Resin storage cart 52.7 × 20.3 in 150 lb 2 wheels Compact 12-inch ovens Shallow — the cautionary example
VEVOR 36 × 24 Stainless Work Table Commercial stainless 36 × 24 in Varies by SKU 2 lockable + 2 swivel 12-inch class, many 16-inch 24 in — the good generic
IKEA GRILLSKÄR Island Flat-pack island 33 7/8 × 24 in 110 lb 4 oz per shelf Fixed feet Koda 12, Koda 16 (owner-verified) 24 in — fixed only
PIZZELLO UK50007 Budget cart 34.7 × 22 in 220 lb main / 65 lb side 2 wheels, no locks Verify foot spacing 22 in — borderline
Royal Gourmet PC3404S Budget cart 33.46 × 19.69 in Not published 2 swivel wheels Compact 12-inch appliances Compact only
Blackstone 6825 Integrated oven + cart Not published Not published 4 swivel castors Blackstone oven only N/A — system purchase

Which Pizza Oven Table Should You Buy?

If you own a current Ooni oven. Buy the Modular Table – Large for the full lineup, including Koda 2 Pro and Koda 2 Max. Drop to the Medium if you run a Koda 12, Karu 12 or Fyra and want a smaller footprint — and add Ooni Shoes if a Koda 16 is involved. Choose the Folding Table only if transport and storage matter more than prep space.

If you own a Gozney Arc or Arc XL. The Arc + Arc XL Stand is the only stand with a purpose-built, lockable attachment for those ovens. Accept that it is storage-light, and plan a separate prep table if you want a full station.

If you own a Dome Gen 2 or Dome XL Gen 2. The Dome Gen 2 Series Stand is designed for a 136-plus-pound oven and two gas bottles. Do not attempt to mount a Gen 2 oven on the original Dome stand — Gozney's compatibility guidance is a hard boundary, and the adapter hacks circulating online are owner workarounds, not supported configurations.

If you own a legacy Dome or Dome S1. The original stand is discontinued-generation but still supported with spare legs, wheels, acacia components and fasteners. If you cannot find one, a heavy rolling tool cabinet with a butcher block or stainless top is the most common substitute — just verify it is structurally rigid, not merely stainless.

If you own a Roccbox. There is no dedicated branded stand. Use a stable 24-inch-deep stainless or prep cart and add the Roccbox Mantel for landing space in front of the mouth.

If you own a Koda 12, Fyra or another compact 12-inch oven. The Keter Unity XL gives you enclosed, weather-resistant storage with a worktop attached; the Royal Gourmet PC3404S is the cheapest rolling option; the PIZZELLO adds a side shelf and propane storage if you can live without locking wheels.

If you have a 16-inch-class oven and no brand loyalty. A 24-inch-deep stainless foodservice table — the VEVOR format, or the IKEA GRILLSKÄR if you want it fixed — gives you the depth and the stainless surface at the lowest cost, provided you verify your oven's foot spacing yourself.

If prep area and storage are the priority. Branded stands are not workbenches. Budget for a separate stainless prep table unless you go the tool-cabinet or GRILLSKÄR-with-doors route.

Before you commit a heavy oven to any surface, check the clearance requirements in your oven's manual and confirm that the top material is compatible. Ooni's own guidance is the clearest version of the rule: stainless, not glass, not plastic, and not wood.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Is pizza oven size the same as table footprint?

No, and this is the mistake that causes most returns. A 16-inch oven refers to pizza capacity, not body size. The Gozney Arc XL body is roughly 24.8 inches deep, the Ooni Koda 16 approximately 23.2 inches, and the supporting feet sit near the perimeter of that footprint rather than in the centre. Measure the actual oven body and its foot spacing, then compare against the table's usable top dimensions.

Q: Will a 16-inch oven fit on a 20-inch-deep cart?

Treat it as marginal until you have measured. The Keter Unity XL is the clearest example: 52.7 inches wide but only 20.3 inches deep, and Koda 16 owners report that the oven only just fits with the feet close to the edge. A 24-inch depth — a commercial stainless table or a GRILLSKÄR island — is a much more forgiving starting point for 16-inch-class ovens.

Q: Are Ooni tables compatible with Gozney ovens, or vice versa?

No manufacturer publishes cross-brand compatibility for their stands. Gozney's Arc stand accepts Arc and Arc XL only and locks the oven with a proprietary fastener; the Dome Gen 2 Series Stand accepts Dome Gen 2 and Dome XL Gen 2 only. Ooni's tables are rated for Ooni ovens. If you are mixing brands, you are in generic-cart territory, where you verify depth, load and foot placement yourself.

Q: Is there a dedicated Gozney Roccbox stand?

No. Gozney's current Roccbox accessory range does not include a dedicated cart or stand — the oven is designed as a portable tabletop unit with folding legs. The practical route is a stable 24-inch-deep stainless or prep cart, optionally with the Roccbox Mantel fitted to add landing space in front of the mouth.

Q: Can I put a Dome Gen 2 oven on the older Dome stand?

Gozney's official guidance treats the Gen 2 ecosystem as separate from first-generation Dome accessories, so the answer is no. Owners have built plywood plates, printed spacers and other adapters to bridge the two, but those are unsupported workarounds. For an oven in the 136 lb range, the attachment and caster system are structural, not cosmetic — generation-matched accessories are the safe choice.

Q: Are two-wheel carts as stable as four-caster stands?

Not for frequent repositioning. A four-caster stand with orientation locks and foot brakes lets you place, lock and load the oven in one motion — the Gozney stands and the Ooni modular tables both use braked castors. Two-wheel designs, including the PIZZELLO UK50007 and the Royal Gourmet PC3404S, are better understood as carts you roll into position and stabilise before cooking, especially since the PIZZELLO's wheels do not lock at all.

Q: Can I use a wooden table under an outdoor pizza oven?

Ooni's guidance is the reference point here: it advises against glass and plastic surfaces and does not recommend wooden tables, recommending stainless steel instead. That instruction outranks individual anecdotes about cooking on wood without problems. The same logic applies to any surface — the oven manufacturer's clearance and surface requirements govern, regardless of what the furniture was sold as.

Q: Do Ooni and Gozney tables rust outdoors?

Weather-resistant is not the same as rustproof. Stainless worktops resist corrosion better than untreated carbon steel, but powder-coated steel frames, hooks, fasteners and casters can corrode once a coating chips or water sits trapped at joints. Owner experience sits at both extremes — reports of rust spots and corroded casters on damaged tables, and a table left outside through four northeastern winters with little wear apart from the hooks. Use a cover, but treat drainage and drying as the more important habit.

Conclusion

The right pizza oven table comes down to four numbers, not a brand name: usable top depth, published load capacity, whether the casters brake, and whether the surface is one your oven manufacturer approves. Get those right and almost any of the picks above will do the job; get them wrong and even a well-built cart becomes a wobble under a 900°F appliance. The 24-inch depth figure is the single most useful filter in this category — it separates tables that treat a 16-inch-class oven as a guest from tables that treat it as an afterthought.

For most current Ooni owners, the Modular Table – Large is the straightforward answer, with the Medium as the better-value pick for anyone running a 12-inch-class oven and the Folding Table reserved for people who actually transport their setup. Gozney owners should stay inside their generation: the Arc + Arc XL Stand for the Arc family, and the Dome Gen 2 Series Stand for the 136-plus-pound Gen 2 Domes — with the hard caveat that Gen 1 and Gen 2 accessories do not interchange. If you want maximum stainless surface per dollar and are willing to verify model numbers and foot spacing, a 24-inch commercial work table remains the best-value route, and GRILLSKÄR is the best-looking fixed alternative.

Two habits prevent most of the disappointment documented in owner threads. First, measure the oven body and its feet before buying anything, not the pizza size. Second, check fasteners after assembly and re-check them seasonally — a meaningful share of reported wobble traces back to bracing and assembly rather than a defective frame.

If you are still building out the rest of the station, our guides to pizza oven thermometers, pizza oven fuel types and what a pizza oven actually costs cover the pieces that sit alongside the table. And if you are buying the whole setup at once, the best gas and propane pizza ovens roundup is the place to start.

→ Check the current price of the Ooni Modular Table – Large on Amazon

Share:

You might also like